Search our site

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day (Closed to the Public)
In-service Day for Staff
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day (Closed to the Public)
In-service Day for Staff
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Day before Thanksgiving Day
Metro 8 (Full Service) Open
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday After Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

Footer